The «Prince Of Persia» saga can be divided in two periods: the original ones, and the «Sands Of Time» line. The first ones were released by the original publisher and the company who bought it, while the second series was developed and published by Ubisoft

Original series

Title Year Publisher
Prince of Persia 1989 Brøderbund, Konami
Prince of Persia 2: The Shadow and the Flame 1994 Brøderbund
Prince of Persia 3D 1999 The Learning Company/Mattel Interactive

«Sands Of Time» series

Title Year Publisher
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 2003 Ubisoft/SCEJ
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 2004 Ubisoft
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 2005 Ubisoft

Return to main page

Want more games? Check this websites!